The 21st Agenda

No songs for this band.

The 21st Agenda Cd Release
In 2014 the first single "Words of the Nameless" was released by The 21st Agenda and was essentially their starting point as a band. From there guitar player Levi Jones and vocalist Tyler Sabatier were determined to solidify a line up that would cater to the chemistry they created. 2 years and multiple line up changes later, The 21st Agenda welcomed new bassist Rory Fisher (Sea of Dead Serpents) and drummer Nelson Collins-Lee (Of Articulate Design, Red Litmus). The 21st Agenda released their debut EP on July 29th. They describe it as "dynamic and energetic with roots based in hardcore punk and technical metal".

For fans of: Converge, Trash Talk, The Chariot, Veil of Maya